W is For Duck – Now on Social Media!

Dear readers of my blog,

I am pleased to announce that W is for Duck is now on Social Media – it has it’s own Facebook page which you can find by simply searching on Facebook for “W is For Duck” or by clicking here: https://www.facebook.com/WisforDuck.

On the page you will see my blog posts, and will be able to see some of my Friday Poems brought to life – as there are videos of me reading them at a local Open Mic Night – including a reading of my newest poem, “I Hate Barbie” – which won’t appear on my blog for a few weeks yet!

Feel free to like, and share the Facebook Page, and encourage your friends to check out my blog!

And don’t forget to check out this week’s Friday poem – it’s posted at 6:30pm tomorrow, Friday 28th July.

Thanks

 

 

Leave a Reply

